Porcupyn's Blog

October 30, 2009

Movie update

Filed under: Uncategorized — Porcupyn @ 2:32 pm

I am ashamed to confess that, on my recent trip, I watched a timepass movie along the lines of ones previously mentioned – kambakht ishq – but failed to watch one that I had wanted to watch (and had recommended). In my defence, I blame my severe headache + sore throat + cough. Rather than serious matter, which would have taken the headache to sublime levels, humour – even that of the timepass variety – was definitely the need of the hour.

Disclaimer: I was so not feeling well on the flight that there is a small chance that the movie on the flight was not The Soloist!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

